100 Questions Tag

Hey girl hey. And boy.

I saw this on Brooke Jade’s blog a while ago and decided to recreate it for myself. I’ll keep this intro short because there’s a lot to go through. Enjoy!


1.) what’s your favorite season?

Spring and Fall.

2.) grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.

“toward Zach. “Janine never has to worry about her weight”. ~ Married In Seattle

3.) who was the last person you texted?

My friend.

4.) before you started this survey, what were you doing?

Eating.

5.) what is the last thing you watched on tv?

I haven’t watched tv in forever but I saw my siblings watch The Octanauts 😂

6.) without looking, guess what time it is.

10:40 pm

7.) now look at the clock–what time is it?

Omg it’s 10:40 pm.

8.) with the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

The dishwasher.

10.) do you like fish?

Wait if it’s like sea creatures like dolphins then HELL YEAH but if you’re talking sardines then um I guess they’re okay but as in the food then I only eat salmon. I hate all other fish.

11.) mac or pc?

I’m used to a PC so probably that.

12.) do you remember your dreams?

Most of the time! And they’re really random.

13.) when did you last laugh?

Like 20 minutes ago.

14.) do you remember why/what at?

So my brother was practicing for his job interview and I kept picking on everything he said.

15.) have you ever been to canada?

Girl I live here.

16.) shoes, socks, or bare feet?

Inside? Bare feet because our home is mainly rug except for the entrance, bathroom and kitchen plus I hateee stepping on water spills with socks on.

17.) do you wear perfume?

Like a bit if I smell bad 😂 Sometimes when I’m too lazy to put deodorant.

18.) what is the last film you saw?

What Happened To Monday (teggs)

19.) if you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

PARIS.

20.) if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?

All of urban planet, all of ardene and all of bluenotes then I’d get a flight ticket to Paris then start a foundation for refugees and the less fortunate for education.

22.) what’s your favorite band?

A scrunchie.

Wow I’m so funny. I’m not a fan of actual bands tho.

23.) have you ever had to have surgery?

Yup. I had to get my adenoids out when I was 4.

24.) do you enjoy school?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahano.

25.) what do you think of these questions so far?

Interesting.

26.) are you a righty or a lefty?

Righty.

27.) who made the last incoming call on your phone?

Guess who doesn’t have a phone at the moment? 🙃

28.) what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

The featured image for the Halloween costume blog.

29.) last time you swam in a pool?

Like 3 months ago 😂

30.) type of music you dislike most?

Everything except pop and country 😂

31.) are you listening to music right now

Nope.

32.) what’s your favorite color?

Lavender. I also like pale pink and maroon.

33.) is there anything you’re disappointed about?

How my new school turned out 😂 Lol but nothing major.

34.) what was the last thing you bought?

2 sweaters from Bluenotes today- it’s a problem y’all. I can’t stop fall shopping!

35.) sun or rain?

Sun.

36.) would you rather go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Sky diving!!

37.) what’s your zodiac sign?

Gemini. ♊

38.) what’s your hair color?

Brown.

39.) what quote do you live by?

“Everything happens for a reason”, “The best things happen unexpectedly” and “It’ll pass”.

40.) what’s your favorite zoo animal?

I think all of them are fascinating!

41.) do you have any pets?

Nope.

42.) what color are your eyes?

Brown.

43.) do you wear any kind of jewelry 24/7?

Earrings.

44.) do you turn the water off when you brush your teeth?

Sometimes 😬

45.) do you know how to change your car’s oil?

Nope 😂

 46.) do you have any phobias?

Paranormal experiences (sleep paralysis, night terrors..etc. nothing happened to me tho), the idea of nothingness, dying (I’m not ready yet) and I can get claustrophobic – shortness of breath, dizziness and high temperature etc when I’m in a tight space or a long line.

47.) what’s your lucky number?

22!!

48.) have you ever eaten a crayon?

No 😂

49.) can you solve a rubix cube?

No.

50.) what are you listening to right now?

The Odd 1’s Out 😂

51.) Do you like unicorns? 

I like unicorn accessories and stationary but I’m not completely obsessed.

52.) do you wear the hood on hoodies?

Sometimes.

53.) is the glass half empty or half full?

When I first look at it, it’s half empty but after a while, it’s half full.

 

54.) what’s the farthest away place you’ve been?
UAE.

55.) do you untie your shoes when you take them off?

Aint nobody got time.

56.) what’s your favorite radio station?

I don’t have one.

 57.) are you allergic to anything?

No (thankfully)

58.) were you named after anyone?

My mom knew this girl whose name was my name now she was tall and liked to write stories so my mom got inspiration from her. I’m tall and I like writing so that’s cool 😂

59.) do you wear glasses/contacts?

Glasses but only at school and sometimes when I’m on my laptop.

 60.) have you ever walked out of a movie theater before the film was over?

No but I walked out during a movie to buy food. 😂

61.) what’s your least favorite school subject?

History -_-

62.) put your iTunes library on shuffle. what song comes up?

One Last Time

 63.) do you wear jeans or sweatpants more?

Surprisingly, it′s jeans nowadays.

64.) where in the world would you like to travel?

PARIS. And Italy. And England.

65.) are you traveling anywhere soon?

Nope.

66.) have you ever built an igloo?

No😂

67.) best thing at Starbucks?

I don′t go there (but I love the chocolate chill in Tims)

68.) do you like watching scary movies?

Noo I get paranoid easily.

69.) what’s the best thing about school?

Presentations/Projects 😂 and 2 people.

70.) what were you doing at midnight last night?

Watching the 3rd episode of Riverdale (season 2)

71.) what’s under your bed?

My memory box.

 72.) how do you really feel about what you’re doing right now?

Um idk 😂

73.) think fast, what do you like right now?
TAKIS

74.) are you sarcastic?

Sometimes.

75.) what time do you get up?

7:30 am

76.) what was the name of your first pet?

I never had one. (haha feels bad) 😂

77.) what color are your sheets?

White

78.) how are you feeling right now?

Normal?? 😂

79.) what was your favorite food as a child?

Buenos and Oman chips!

Image result for bueno  Image result for oman chips

81.) can you whistle? 

No 😂

82.) do you drink soda?

Nope. I hate it. But I drink it with dry food or meat (stake, shawarma ..etc)

83.) have you read the harry potter series?

No (don’t kill me 😂)

84.) can you drive a stick shift?

Whats with the car questions?- I don’t drive.

85.) what’s your favorite candle scent?

I don’t really burn candles but probably a flower scent like roses or lavender.

Image result for lavender candle

86.) have your pants ever fallen down in public?

OKAY so I have these low waisted black jeans that are good at the thighs but REALLY big on the waist. The problem is I REALLY like them and they go with everything so it was picture day and I had to run to catch the bus and my pants literally slid down and I had to hold them up WHILE running- it was so annoying!

87.) do you sing in the shower?

Duh. But its more like 87% thinking and 13% singing 😂

88.) can you speak another language?

Yup. Arabic and I’m learning French in school. I also know some words in Turkish so that counts, right?

89.) can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows?

I just did it but I can literally feel myself looking stupid 😂

90.) dogs or cats?

Dogs

91.) do you make wishes at 11:11?

No and I hate when people do😂

 

92.) what’s your favorite type of chapstick?

Strawberry.

93.) which came first–the chicken or the egg?

The chicken.

94.) what are you reading now?

I′m not reading anything but I want to soon.

 95.) can you touch your nose with your tongue?

Almost.

96.) can you walk in heels?

Girlllll that is for another rant but to answer the question, I’m getting used to it.

97.) how many rings before you answer the phone?

Um as soon as I hear it.

98.) any new and exciting things you’d like to share?

HALLOWEEN IS TODAY and Im taking the morning off tomorrow (yasss sleeping in)

99.) what is most important in life?

Faith. (in god and religion), Family. Friends. (and food 😂)

100.) what inspires you?

As for ideas, the internet 😂 but as in who then my mom, my brother and myself.


 

If you made it this far, you need an award!!

Answer one of the questions in the comments (include the question number) or if you recreated this tag too, leave a link!

I’ll see you guys… tomorrow actually (October Wrappers)

Bayyy 💞

18 thoughts on “100 Questions Tag

  1. lugainez says:

    Honestly, idk why I read this but it was actually fun lmao I never really enjoy Q&A and especially on youtube but this one is just cool lol, I’m thinking to start a blog (very soon) ill tell you when!
    your friend Lugine Aldimasi,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

