Aesthetic Tag

Hey girl hey. And boy.

I’ve been tagged by ahappilyellaafter to do the aesthetic tag. Thank you for tagging me! It’s basically where you find a bunch of pictures and make a collage relating to a theme or character. Click here for more details. By the way, thank you so much for the sudden explosion that happened on my blog yesterday. I was actually shook. (and no, we’re not leaving the word shook in 2017 😂)

screenshot-2018-01-09-at-8-57-20-pm.png

Anyways, here are the rules.


  • Thank the person that tagged you and leave a link to their blog.
  • · Add the following picture in your post (basically did it for me haha)TheAestheticTagLogo.png
  • · Leave a link to the original post.
  • · Create aesthetics for the 3 characters that the person who tagged you gives.
  • · Make sure to use your own aesthetics.
  • · Tag at least 3 other bloggers providing links to their blog.
  • · List your own set of characters for the people that you tagged.
  • · Have fun!

 

Hermoine Granger from Harry Potter

I can and I will..png


 

Wendy Darling from Peterpan

Untitled design.jpg


 

Lucy from Narnia

not all who wander are lost.


 

Tag, you’re it! (get it? I’m too funny 😓)

Emily

Stella

WorldOfProsperity

SeventeenWishes

Puggirl

Cocoa

Luginaez

Lorielle

UnknownWiki

AllTheTrinkets

Ellie

Cityofquiet

BumbleBeautyBee

Girlonline1084

(feel free not to do it if you don’t want to)

My characters 

Belle from Beauty and The Beast

Jughead from Riverdale (gotta include Riverdale let’s be real)

Squidward from Spongebob (yes…squidward…i’m great :))


 

Anddd that’s all for today. I’ll see you guys on Friday.

Bayyy 💞

50 thoughts on “Aesthetic Tag

  1. TheUnknownWiki says:

    Thank you for tagging me! I’m so behind on everything so I dont know when I’ll get round to doing it but I’ll try my best, it sounds fun. Also I don’t watch Riverdale so I’ll have to do some research…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment