10 thoughts on “My Blogging Process *FULL WALKTHROUGH* (writing, tags, graphics) + how I designed my blog

  1. Amber says:

    Love this so much Bay! I feel like everyone has their own blogging system that maybe works for them and maybe needs changing and everyone just does it so differently! 😂 It’s pretty narrow minded but I used to just think that everyone blogged how I did but it’s so not true, we all do everything differently 😌 I do love re-designing my blog to a new design but I also find it a lot of effort? At the moment I’m loving my own design so it most likely will stay like that for a while 😂 What a good idea bullet pointing! I usually just go straight in and start writing but that seems like a really smart idea to collect your thoughts ❤️ Thanks for sharing this lovely post Bay and hoe you’re doing okay! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bayance says:

      Sis I loveee your website design!! Loool I honestly thought so too. Honestly it differs on the type of post like the more ranty ones I might just dive in haha. Tysmmm for reading and you tooo ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Amber says:

        Thank you so much Bay! 🥰 That means a lot. I totally agree, I sometimes do a structured post but usually I just dive in there and release all my crazy thoughts, of course, it was a pleasure reading! ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Elsie LMC says:

    This was such an interesting read! I love these types of posts where you’re given an insight into what goes on behind the blog as people often forget how difficult it can be to maintain. Really like how you’ve gone into depth on each subject and let us in on all that. Is cool to see things from another bloggers perspective 💫 You put a lot into it and your hard work pays off! 🙌 Looking forward to reading that exciting post you speak of! 😯✨ Great post, take care 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment